Advogados e Associados

ADVOGADOS E ASSOCIADOS

Andressa Naiara Leite Vicente
OAB/SC 44.984
andressav@hasse.adv.br

Camila Garcia
OAB/SC 50.449
camila@hasse.adv.br

Daiane Freitag
OAB/SC 35.608
daiane@hasse.adv.br

Eduardo Meyer
OAB/SC 44.972
eduardo@hasse.adv.br

Maria Helena Camponogara Torres
OAB/SC 45.928
mhelena@hasse.adv.br

Mariana Caroline Lopes Gambi
OAB/SC 50.225
mariana@hasse.adv.br

Kelly Cristina Bertram
OAB/SC 49.209
kelly@hasse.adv.br

 

 

 

NOTÍCIAS RECENTES

Acesso Restrito

Login:
Senha: